

COMMITTEE ON STATE & FEDERAL LEGISLATION 2021-2022

Chair: Mayor Mark Saliba, Dothan (30)

Vice-Chair: Councilmember Ruthie Campbell, Robertsdale, (32)

Members from State Senatorial Districts (shown in parenthesis)

- (1) Mayor Andy Betterton, Florence
- (2) Mayor Ronnie Marks, Athens
- (3) Councilmember Kenny Thompson, Hartselle
- (4) Mayor Elmo Robinson, Double Springs
- (5) Councilmember Jennifer Williams Smith, Jasper
- (6) Mayor Phil Segraves, Guin
- (7) Mayor Tommy Battle, Huntsville
- (8) Mayor Chuck Ables, Geraldine
- (9) Mayor Leigh Dollar, Guntersville
- (10) Mayor Dana Snyder, Southside
- (11) Mayor Rusty Jessup, Riverside
- (12) Mayor Alton Craft, Oxford
- (13) Mayor Larry Fetner, Ashland
- (14) Councilmember Harold Woodman, Helena
- (15) Mayor Betty Bradley, Argo
- (16) Mayor Ashley Curry, Vestavia Hills
- (17) Mayor Hoyt Sanders, Pinson
- (18) Councilmember William Parker, Birmingham
- (19) Mayor Jerry Brasseale, Pleasant Grove
- (20) Mayor Bobby Scott, Center Point
- (21) Mayor Daniel Craig Patterson, Gordo
- (22) Councilmember Veronica Hudson, Saraland
- (23) Mayor Stanley Stallworth, Evergreen
- (24) Councilmember Devon Langhorne, Uniontown
- (25) Councilmember Clay McInnis, Montgomery
- (26) Councilmember Charles Jinright, Montgomery
- (27) Councilmember Eddie Smith, Opelika
- (28) Councilmember Johnny Ford, Tuskegee
- (29) Councilmember Greg Padgett, Enterprise
- (30) Mayor Jason Reeves, Troy
- (31) Mayor Becky Bracke, Opp
- (32) Mayor Sherry Sullivan, Fairhope
- (33) Councilmember Lorenzo Martin, Prichard
- (34) Councilmember Connie Robinson, Citronelle
- (35) Councilmember Levon Manzie, Mobile

State-At-Large Members:

Councilmember Jesse Matthews, Bessemer (5)

Councilmember Sadie Britt, Lincoln (11)

Mayor Lew Watson, Lincoln (11)

Mayor Howard Rubenstein, Saraland (22)

Mayor Harold Swearingen, Pine Hill (23)

Councilmember Greg Meeks, Troy (30)

Mayor Charles Murphy, Robertsdale (32)

Councilmember Adam Bourne, Chickasaw, (33)

Chairs and Vice Chairs of Standing Committees:

Committee on Finance, Administration, and Intergovernmental Relations (FAIR)

Chair: Charles Black, Councilmember, Priceville

Vice Chair: Jennifer Williams Smith, Councilmember, Jasper

Committee on Energy, Environment and Natural Resources (EENR)

Chair: Johnny Smith, Mayor, Jacksonville

Vice Chair: Ashley Curry, Mayor, Vestavia Hills

Committee on Transportation, Infrastructure and Communication (TIC)

Chair: Michael Gay, Councilmember, Millbrook

Vice Chair: Tab Bowling, Mayor, Decatur

Committee on Public Safety (PS)

Chair: Jerry Starnes, Councilmember, Prattville

Vice Chair: Michael Ellis, Councilmember, Lafayette

Committee on Human Development (HD)

Chair: Carol Barfield, Mayor, Ashford

Vice Chair: Ron Anders, Mayor, Auburn

Committee on Community and Economic Development (CED)

Chair: Wayne Biggs, Councilmember, Saraland

Vice Chair: Joe Watson, Councilmember, Brewton